You can’t stop the musical challenge

Musical ChallengeI’m still pretty sick with pneumonia at the moment so please forgive my poor quality posts. Today is a kind of recap of this year’s Musical Challenge.

The aim of the game this year is to name the song that I’m using as the post title. Not many people have put in answers (despite being ridiculously easy!) but here are the post titles and winners so far:

  1. Still blogging after all these years – unanswered
  2. Been caught sleeping – unanswered
  3. Waking after midnight – Rachel (Walkin’ After Midnight by Patsy Cline)
  4. Let’s get trivial – Rachel (Physical by Olivia Newton John)
  5. – Leesa (Private Dancer by Tina Turner)
  6. I don’t like Monday Memes – Rachel (I Don’t Like Mondays by The Boomtown Rats)
  7. No blog today – unanswered
  8. – Cherie (You Can’t Hurry Love by The Supremes / Phil Collins)
  9. – unanswered
  10. – unanswered
  11. – unanswered
  12. – unanswered
  13. – unanswered
  14. – unanswered
  15. – unanswered
  16. – unanswered
  17. – unanswered
  18. – unanswered
  19. – unanswered
  20. – unanswered
  21. – unanswered

So, go back and have a go. All you need to do is comment on the appropriate page with the correct song title.

This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You can’t stop the musical challenge

  1. Rachel says:

    I didn’t want to hog this year’s musical challenge but seeing as though they are going unanswered I will do my best.

  2. Rachel says:

    Oh and today’s’ is You can’t stop the music.

  3. Me too, Rachel : )
    I didn’t even know they were a challenge till halfway through the month. I just thought “Snap!” every day.

Leave a comment