I don’t like Monday Memes

Monday memeScattergories Meme

The rule is that each answer must start with the last letter of your previous answer.

Name – Fiona
Animal – Armadillo
Girls name – Olivia
Colour – Amber
Movie – Revenge of the Nerds
Something you wear – Scarf
Drink – Fire Engine
Food – Egg
Item in the bathroom – Gel toothpaste
Place – Egypt
Reason to be late – Traffic

 

This entry was posted in Meme and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I don’t like Monday Memes

  1. Rachel says:

    The Boom town rats classic I don’t like Mondays.

  2. oh, now I get it — I thought it was the first letter of your name. Although this is probably harder.
    Hmmm, you’ve done this one, rats !! : ) (But well done, I reckon “item in the bathroom” will get me.)
    Maybe I can create a “Library” one for Tuesday …

  3. Pingback: You can’t stop the musical challenge | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

