No blog today…

…my hope has gone away. 

I’ll tell you my story another time. It’s too raw just now. 

This entry was posted in Private life, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No blog today…

  1. leesaphilip says:

    You know what my phone number is if you need it. (((hugs)))

  2. Pingback: You can’t stop the musical challenge | Bun-toting Librarian

  3. I remember this Herman and the Hermits song from its first time around. I missed this one as it was just as I was getting into the #blogjune thing, but coming back to it now, the first line got me in right away . But then opening up your actual blog was a double whammy. Seeing your new song title merge blerge each day has brought me a smile to look forward to, but this one was a little different. Thanks for blogging on and keeping to your mission. (btw I vote this one as your best entry in your musical challenge !!) (and btw 2, the answer is “No milk today, my love has gone away”.

    • FiFYI says:

      You got it right, of course. And thank you. I think I might have made the challenge too easy this year. This song is a little more obscure.

  4. Pingback: A simple blog to occupy my time | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

