Rainy Days and Monday Memes

Monday memeAlphabet Facts about Me

A- Age: 40

B- Biggest fear: Something terrible happening to Snugglepot

C- Current time: 4:30pm

D- Drink you last had: A small flat white.

E- Every day starts with: A kiss and a cuddle from my lovely family.

F- Favorite song: Hey Hootabelle

G- Ghosts, are they real? I don’t want to believe they are.

H- Hometown: I wasn’t born here but I have called Redcliffe home since I was 2.

I- In love with: Sean!!!

J- Jealous of: Healthy people

K- Killed someone?: No

L- Last time you cried?: About 15 minutes ago. I feel dreadful. I’m annoyed that the first doctor misdiagnosed me despite me telling him I am prone to pneumonia and I felt physically the same as the last time I had that.

M- Middle name: Mary

N- Number of siblings: 6

O- One wish: To feel better.

P- Person you last called: My mummy.

Q- Question you’re always asked: Paywave?

R- Reason to smile: My family

S- Song last sang: The offertory hymn at Mass on Saturday night – Jesus, Come to Us.

T- Time you woke up: 2pm

U- Underwear colour: Salmon pink and black

V- Vacation destination: I guess my honeymoon…so, the Capricorn coast and adjacent inland.

W- Worst habit: Right now it would have to be obstinacy. I’m supposed to be resting but I’m doing this.

X- X-Rays you’ve had: hand, wrist, arm, head, chest, knee. This is not counting MRIs and ultrasounds. And I’ll be having another chest one in the morning…or tonight at hospital if things worsen.

Y- Your favorite food: crème brûlée

Z- Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

This entry was posted in Meme and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rainy Days and Monday Memes

  1. Pingback: Day 21 Blog June – Monday meme on a Tuesday – rachwray.com

  2. Pingback: You can’t stop the musical challenge | Bun-toting Librarian

  3. Rainy Days and Mondays always get me down by The Carpenters

Leave a comment