Finding my groove

Sorry about this late post but I’m still finding my #blogjune groove. Between mum’s fall yesterday and the in-laws visiting and a few other trivial matters, I don’t seem to have my head in the right space for this. I’m pretty sure I’ll find my groove soon.

Tomorrow is Monday and that always means Monday Meme for me. I’m not sure if I have the creativity for that but, then again, it might give me a bit of breathing space. Actually, I’m going to revisit a meme I’ve done before. The six word post. In fact to make things really simple, I’m going to do the same meme every Monday this #blogjune. So, each Monday I’ll post just six words to describe my mood, my day or whatever is on my mind.

This entry was posted in Meme and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding my groove

Leave a Reply

