Epiphany

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cab/13988927/files/2015/01/img_2411.jpgThe Twelve Days of Christmas are now over and Epiphany is upon us. So what epiphanies have I had this Christmas season?

Ultimately, I think I’ve become more committed to the little things. I’ve always been family-oriented but now I’m utterly focused on my own little nucleus. I would do anything for my little family. Woe betide anyone or anything which threatens our happiness or security.

One of the other things that has become apparent through this blogging challenge is that I keep pretty poor health. I’d like to address that this year. In the second half of the year I will hit a milestone birthday. According to idiom, my life will begin. I want it to continue for a long while after.

My last epiphany is just how important sleep is! And with that, I bid you all a good night and blessings for the year ahead.

This entry was posted in Family, Life choices and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

