Head full of stuff

I have a head full of stuff today. Mostly stuff I can’t or don’t want to talk about and blogging about it is out of the question. Suffice to say, I have a head full of stuff and it isn’t altogether pleasant.  Tomorrow is when the stuff will begin to surface IRL…also probably not in the blog.

I guess it’s just a reminder that we all have stuff we deal with. Even people like me who live life in the open and bear all on social media still have some things we want to keep to ourselves. The private. The personal. The painful.

That is pretty much all I have to say about that for now. Sorry.

This entry was posted in Private life, Reflection and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Head full of stuff

  1. Leesa says:

    You know where to find my ears if you need them…

Leave a Reply

