An odd start

Well, this is a bumpy start to #blogjune. I began this first day of the month in hospital. I’m about eight months pregnant and my blood pressure was skyrocketing. A night in hospital and some medications later, I seem to have improved somewhat.

However, I think I may just end this post here as I’m quite tired from the experience. I hope for better blogposts as the month progresses.

This entry was posted in Private life, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An odd start

  1. Pingback: Hi, blogjune! | Seanfish

Leave a Reply

