The Last Post

My final post is actually a video.

Thank you for making #blogjune 2013 fun and engaging, for responding to and using the memes, for your support and encouragement and for playing Musical Challenge!!!!! (yep, I’m still using 5 exclamation marks…a clear sign of my insanity)

Which brings me to the final two songs. Please provide your answers and the final theme in the comments. The winners will be posted very soon. There are still some songs unanswered so go back and have a go at 25*, 27*, 29*, 42, 59*, 60*, 63*, 71*, 72*, 73*, 75*, 76*, 78*, 80. (* indicates this song was in a bonus round – if you answered another song in that same bonus round you would be ineligible to answer a second song)

Song 84:

She said “hello mister, pleased to meet ya”
I wanna hold her, I wanna kiss her
She smelled of daisies, she smelled of daisies
She drive me crazy, she drive me crazy.

Song 85:

When are you gonna come down
When are you going to land
I should have stayed on the farm
I should have listened to my old man.

 

Video | This entry was posted in Reflection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Last Post

  1. Jason Harvey says:

    Big jet plane -angus and julia stone

  2. Katie says:

    84 big jet plane

  3. Katie says:

    Gah beaten again.
    85 is Elton John I think goodbye yellow brick road.

Leave a Reply

