RICE

Today I did nothing.

I rested that dodgem leg all day.

Oh so lazy.

Then, when I finally did get up to do something, I fell down 5 stairs and have hurt my leg (and its friend) even more! So as soon as I’ve posted this, I’m going back to bed for some more RICE…rest, ice, compression, elevation.

So, without further ado, Musical Challenge!!!!!

Song 82:

I’ve seen that road before it always leads me here
Leads me to your door.

Song 83:

My knapsack on my back.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to RICE

  1. Seanfish says:

    The Happy Wanderer

  2. yaketty says:

    Is Song 83 the yodelly ‘I love to go a-wandering, along the mountain track …’? I don’t know the name of it. Which reminds me of a joke actually – let me know if you want the joke 😉
    Oh and is #82 The long and winding road / The Beatles?

  3. Peta says:

    The Long and winding road / Beatles

    Valderie valderah. ??

Leave a Reply

