Srsly?

I’d started doing a blog post of just dot-point thoughts throughout the day but then I decided that was rubbish and that you deserve better than my distilled inanities.

Since scrapping those inanities and restarting with this post I’ve realised I don’t actually have a viable alternative. So I shall just leave you with my reaction to reading about the name of Kim and Kanye’s baby. I sure hope it’s a hoax!

North West, indeed!!!

20130621-143059.jpg

Musical Challenge!!!!!

Katie has cleared up the theme for Songs 42-47. It was “Gold”. Today continues the theme from yesterday. I’ll call for answers on this in the next day or so.

Song 50:

We were at the beach
Everybody had matching towels

Song 51:

I live cement
I hate this street

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Srsly?

  1. leesaphilip says:

    #50 Rock Lobster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. leesaphilip says:

    oh, and a message to Kimye – that’s just cruel to the child…

  3. bookgrrl says:

    #49 Caribou by The Pixies

Leave a Reply

