Oh Chuckles…

Chuck GmailIt’s Chuck Tuesday!

I’ve had a pretty busy day and there is more of it to come so I think I may save my energy for that rather than blog it all away. I hope you don’t mind.

My health has improved since yesterday. Thank you all for the well wishes.  I’ll not chance fate by pushing myself beyond my limits today.

And so, I shall move swiftly on to Musical Challenge!!!!!

Jackie is closing the gap on the leaderboard with her correct answer of Song 43. Song 42 remains unanswered to date.

These songs continue the same theme.

Song 44:

 I didn’t know if it was day or night
I started kissin’ everything in sight

Song 45:

The pack on my back is aching
The straps seem to cut me like a knife

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh Chuckles…

  1. Seanfish says:

    Love Potion Number 9!

Leave a Reply

