Caturday

I know I’ve already done one Claytons post this week but I’m off being a social butterfly today do here is a selfie of my cat:

20130608-193318.jpg

Now…Musical Challenge!!!!!

Song 15:

In your satin tights
fighting for your rights

Song 16:

So I bought a .44 magnum, it was solid steel cast
And in the blessed name of Elvis well I just let it blast

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Caturday

  1. Pingback: Monday Meme: Scattergories | Bun-toting Librarian

  2. Pingback: Ch-ch-chuck Ch-ch-tuesday! | Bun-toting Librarian

  3. Katie says:

    #16 57 channels Springsteen

Leave a Reply

