Sorry, but…

I have a lot on my plate today and no time to really blog at all. So, if you’ll excuse me, I might just do a Claytons post.

playbutburried

Musical challenge!!!!!

Penny got the answer for Song 10 and Jo went back and cleared up the answer for Song 7. Song 9 is still up for grabs.

Today is the last day of this theme. Have you worked it out? Tell me in the comments.

Song 11:

My motto’s always been: when it’s right, it’s right.

Song 12:

We’re going to Party, Karamu, Fiesta, forever

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sorry, but…

  1. Sean Murgatroyd says:

    Song 12: All Night Long – The Commodores.

    Theme: times of day.

  2. Oh yah! I can answer song 12 – Lionel Ritchie – All night long?

    And sorry you are buried under paperwork – it’d be a bit heavier if it was books!

  3. jackielb79 says:

    Afternoon Delight!!

  4. Katie says:

    Song 7 is I think called angel of the morning. I know Nina Simone sings it but there was another more famous version but I’m stumped as to who it was

  5. bookgrrl says:

    I didn’t google, but I asked my husband about Song 9. He thought it was “Walking after Midnight’ by Patsy Cline

  6. Pingback: Caturday | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

