Harvey’s big day

It’s been a big day for Harvard and a big day for Fi so this is a photo blog. (Musical Challenge will be at the end as usual.)

20120623-233624.jpg

“I want out of this thing!”

20120623-233648.jpg

“Ooh goody! I get to look around!”

20120623-233708.jpg

“Zzzzzzzzz…..”

“I’m a pretty happy boy.”

Musical Challenge

Nobody took a shot at yesterday’s selections so we’ll move right on to today’s two songs.

Song 43:

I don’t understand it, people wanna say
Those that got the answers, red tape in the way
I could tend to it easy, let’s just have some fun
Seekin’ my satisfaction, keeps me on the run

 

Song 44:

Long afloat on shipless oceans
I did all my best to smile
’til your singing eyes and fingers
Drew me loving to your isle
And you sang
Sail to me, sail to me
Let me enfold you
Here I am, here I am
Waiting to hold you

This entry was posted in Private life, Reflection and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

