Not tonight Josephine

It’s late.  I’m tired.  I’m uninspired.

That’s the unholy trinity of excuses not to blog.

I’ll just do the Musical Challenge and hope that I have something worth saying tomorrow.

Yesterday’s songs went really quickly.  Xanthea was quick off the mark, correctly answering Song 37 as Last Friday Night by Katy Perry.  Minutes later, Freya chimed in with the answer for Song 38 which was Bad by U2.

Song 39:

Walking down the street
With some evil in my eye
And some thoughts in my head
That were making me feel high

Song 40:

Just leave with me now. Say the word and well go.
I’ll be your teacher. I’ll show you the ropes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not tonight Josephine

  1. Peta says:

    very poetical start to the post

  2. Emily says:

    Song 39 is Hello by Cat Empire … WOOOOOHOOOO Caloundra Music Festival.

Leave a Reply

