So not in the mood

I’ve had a dreadful day.  I don’t feel like doing anything except crying.

I have removed my nail art.  There’s no joy in me tonight.

I am not playing music…so that means no musical challenge.

I hope I’ll get out of my pity-pit tomorrow.  Sorry.

This entry was posted in Private life, Reflection and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So not in the mood

  1. Kelly Hall says:

    Tomorrow will be better day. *hugs*

  2. leesaphilip says:

    Remember, we still love you. *hugs*

  3. Trudi says:

    “A dark night of the soul is ultimately a good thing, for it both precedes and prepares your spirit for rebirth. The darkness is simply the revisiting of old feelings, in the absence of which true healing cannot occur. It’s important to remember that this darkness is temporary, and leads ultimately to the light beyond it.”
    ~ Marianne Williamson

    • fionawb says:

      Thanks Trudi. That’s quite true. We appreciate the light all the more when we have experienced the dark.

  4. Sandy Lim says:

    😦 I hope things get better.

Leave a Reply

