LIW Wednesday

There was no Wednesday.

I was sick. I’m somewhat better now.

To relate today to Library and Information Week would be almost impossible except to say that I was sad that I could not participate in anything library related. No library activities. No work at all.

No National Simultaneous Storytime for me.   Actually, I suppose I could say that I was a bit of a cranky bear!  That said, my library clients aren’t exactly the target audience for NSS.  :-/

I was in bed for NSS.  I was in bed for most of the day.

I’m not there right now but I shall be rectifying that as soon as I’ve finished this post.

Goodnight.

This entry was posted in Librarianship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

