15 minutes

Eek! It’s 11.45pm and I haven’t done my #blogjune post for the day!

What can I say in 15 minutes?

Ok. Dots.

  • I had a busy day.
  • Most of the day was spent in a super cheeky mood.
  • I intended to leave work on time (i.e. 5pm) as I had been off sick for 2 days and didn’t really want to overtax myself.
  • I actually left work around 7pm.
  • D’oh!
  • I had a great semi-Latin conversation with @LibrarianCat which brightened my day.  Thanks John!
  • I got fooled by a MS Office Assistant…that damn dog was scratching himself noisily in an inactive window.  It freaked me out.
  • Ummm….
  • I’ve run out of things to say…except……

Musical Challenge!!!

I’m going to use the next line in any song playing on my playlist right now. So this could be anything at all!

Listen to the ground,
There is movement all around
There is something goin’ down,
And I can feel it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 15 minutes

  1. Peta says:

    Night fever by the Bee Gees?

  2. Penny says:

    we have the EXACT same watch!

    • fionawb says:

      Hubby bought it for me for my birthday a few years ago. I have a problem with most metals but as this is fully stainless steel, I have no problems.

  3. Pingback: Three weeks of blogging | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

