Sleepy Sunday

Last night was a late one for me.  I was up until the wee small hours completing one of two outstanding assignments…outstanding because they are not yet completed, not outstanding because they are very good.

That reminds me of a very bad joke…

Did you hear about the cow that got an award?  She was outstanding in the field!

Anyway, my thoughts have already turned to Monday and the first meme of #blogjune.  This is my plan for my Monday Meme:

  1. Seven Things that Scare Me
  2. Seven Things I Like
  3. Seven Random Facts About Me
  4. Seven Things I want to Do Before I Die
  5. Seven Things I Can Do Well
  6. Seven Things I Can’t Do But Wish I Could
  7. Seven Phrases I’m Known to Use

…feel free to use it yourself!

I still have one more outstanding assignment to do.  So I shall get back to that but before I do, there’s just time for………..***MUSICAL CHALLENGE***!!!!

I’ve noticed that people are getting them right very quickly so today’s is a little tougher.  Good luck!

Die Banken gegen ihn
Woher die Schulden kamen
War wohl jedermann bekannt

This entry was posted in Music, Private life, Research and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sleepy Sunday

  1. Leesa Philip says:

    Rock me Amadeus!

  2. fionawb says:

    OMG! That was quick! Yes, of course, that’s correct. Well done.

  3. Julia G says:

    Colour me impressed, Leesa.
    I might have to steal some of those memes!

    • fionawb says:

      Leesa admitted via Twitter that she used Google. 😦 Very disappointed.

      The memes are for everyone! Go nuts using them!

  4. Pingback: Day 5 #blogjune roundup. Sunday, Sunday… | Libraries Interact

  5. Pingback: One week in | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

