On the third day of Christmas

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me…WHITE GOODS!

…and after a day of picking them up, transporting them, moving them into position, installing them and testing them, I’m too tired to say any more than just this.

Please forgive me, blogosphere!

I’ll post something more meaningful tomorrow, I promise.

This entry was posted in Private life, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On the third day of Christmas

  1. Penny says:

    what sort!!! tell tell tell 🙂

    • fionawb says:

      I got a front loading washing machine and a dryer. We already had a top-loader but no dryer so this is kinda a big deal for us. I’ve decided to call them Marge and Homer because they are both…(wait for it)…SIMPSONS!!!! LMAO!!!

  2. Pingback: On the fifth day of Christmas | Bun-toting Librarian

Leave a Reply

