My life according to They Might be Giants

Thanks to Bonito Club for this cute meme.

Using only song names from one artist (anyone you like), answer these questions. Try not to repeat a song title.

My life according to They Might be Giants

Are you a male or female: She’s an Angel
Describe yourself: Wicked Little Critta
How do you feel: Which Describes How You’re Feeling
Describe where you currently live: The World’s Address
If you could go anywhere, where would you go? Istanbul (not Constantinople)
Your favourite form of transportation: Mink Car
Your hobby: How Can I Sing Like a Girl?
Your best friend? She’s Actual Size
You and your best friends are: Women & Men
What’s the weather like: Pencil Rain
Favourite time of day: Dinner Bell
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: I Should Be Allowed to Think
What is life to you: I Hope That I Get Old Before I Die
Your relationship: Lucky Ball and Chain
Your fear: Your Racist Friend
What is the best advice you have to give: No One Knows My Plan
Thought for the Day: Hopeless Bleak Despair
My soul’s present condition: Kiss me, Son of God
My motto: Everything Right Is Wrong Again

And a bonus one…
A statement on libraries: Renew My Subscription

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My life according to They Might be Giants

  1. Pingback: My life according to… « Bonito Club

  2. Tony says:

    Such fun! I added your bonus question about libraries to mine too: Needle in a haystack.

  3. Pingback: Day 25 – Friday on my mind | Libraries Interact

  4. Pingback: Blogging Month Day 28: Meme Monday « LiberryDwarf

  5. Pingback: My life according to ABBA « Justgirlwithshoes

  6. nomesd says:

    Blue canary in the outlet by the lightswitch just doesn’t fit anywhere does it 😛

    • fionawb says:

      I wanted to put S-E-X-X-Y as my answer to “Describe yourself” but thought it might be more than a little pretentious.

Leave a Reply

