The Corey question

A conversation on Twitter today has inspired me to post this in lieu of a proper blog post.  Here’s to you, Corey Hart…

Here are the other two Coreys…

I always favoured Feldman [left].  It wasn’t a Goonies thing because I didn’t even see the movie until well after I’d formed my opinion on the matter.  I guess I just like the weird ones.  Haim was the “pretty one”, the heartthrob, the one all the girls wanted.  That just made me like Feldman all the more.  Give me edgy, funny and offbeat anyday.

The fourth Corey is hardly worth talking about.  Worthless Worthington…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Corey question

  1. Jenelle says:

    LOL LOL Corey Worthington LOL Ohhh dear!!!

  2. liberrydwarf says:

    I feel like I’m in a generational black hole. Too young for Coreys A-C, too old (and have too many brain cells) for Corey D. Trying to think of other Coreys to add to the mix…

  3. NomesD says:

    Ew no. I reiterate what I stated on twitter. The two Coreys are gross. I didn’t know about Corey Hart but if I had to pick I’d pick him. Worthington – just made me want to slap him again. Which I did. http://www.slapcorey.com/

  4. Sally says:

    Corey Haim was adorable! The Lost Boys, License to Drive, Dream a Little Dream …

    Unfortunately I threw out all of my old posters after discovering them this summer, but there were plenty of Corey Haim ones there 🙂 Mostly from this era – http://www.imdb.com/media/rm270044928/nm0000433

Leave a Reply

