Me! Me! Meme! (2 things about me)

This latest meme comes courtesy of Rien d’important and Opinions from an OPL.

What a lovely way to indulge my narcissism.

Two names you go by:
1) Fi
2) Feebs

Two things you are wearing right now:
1) glasses
2) pink nail polish

Two things you would want (or have) in a relationship:
1) trust
2) respect

Two things you like to do:
1) play keyboard (the musical kind)
2) play computer games (e.g. Sims3)

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1) rest
2) an iPad (or iPhone 4)

Two things you did last night:
1) cooked dinner
2) put kids to bed

Two things you ate today:
1) a Snickers cookie
2) a really awful chicken & camembert filo

Two people you last talked to:
1) a junior doctor
2) Executive Director of the hospital where I work

Two things youโ€™re doing tomorrow:
1) an early morning info lit session
2) an afternoon info lit session

Two Favorite Holidays
1) Last trip to Ireland (March 2010)
2) First trip to Ireland (March 1987)

Two favourite beverages
1) Capuccino
2) Hot Chocolate (with marshmallows)

Two things about me! Things you may not have known.
1) I am one of 7 children (4 boys, 3 girls)
2) I used to be a natural blonde

Two jobs I have had in my life:
1) Personnel Consultant
2) Librarian

Two movies I would watch over and over:
1) Amelie
2) Life is Beautiful

Two places I have lived:
1) Dublin
2) Brisbane

Two of my favourite foods:
1) Rice pudding (made by me…or at least to my standard)
2) Roast beef, gravy and roast veges

Two places Iโ€™d rather be right now:
1) at home (in my chenille robe with cats, TV & hubby…not necessarily in that order)
2) anywhere that I can get a relaxing top to toe massage

This entry was posted in Private life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Me! Me! Meme! (2 things about me)

  1. Penny says:

    yum – rice pud ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. morgan says:

    ah, another Sims3 victim ๐Ÿ™‚ I like how libraries are very useful in the game, and special social interactions available to sims who are inappropriate and those without a sense of humour (“ramble endlessly”)

Leave a Reply

